Meet The Team

At LKM Recycling, we’re proud to have a team of highly skilled professionals and our dedicated staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Directors

Gary Eastwood

Chairman

enquiries@lkm.org.uk

Ryan Eastwood

Managing Director

ryan.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Commercial Sales Team

Dave Martin

Non-Ferrous & Shredder Commercial Manager

dave.martin@lkm.org.uk

Danny Jordan

Commercial Waste Transfer Manager

danny.jordan@lkm.org.uk

Steven Collar

Commercial Manager

steve.collar@lkm.org.uk

Steven Lewis

Commercial Sales Manager

steve.lewis@lkm.org.uk

Accounts Team

Clive Smith

Financial Controller

clive.smith@lkm.org.uk

Lacey Nolan

Payroll / Sales Ledger Controller

lacey.nolan@lkm.org.uk

Sophia Leeds

Management Accountant

sophia.leeds@lkm.org.uk

Aimee Sharpe

Accounts Apprentice

aimee.sharpe@lkm.org.uk

Keely Manser

Accounts Apprentice

keely.manser@lkm.org.uk

Customer Care Team

Mick Collar

Weighbridge Operator

mick.collar@lkm.org.uk

Sarah Williams

Receptionist & PA to the Directors

sarah.williams@lkm.org.uk

Joanne Dawson

Weighbridge Coordinator

joanne.dawson@lkm.org.uk

Carol Higgins

Call Centre Operative

carol.higgins@lkm.org.uk

Marketing

Simon Baxter

Marketing Manager

simon.baxter@lkm.org.uk

Alex Bennett

Digital Marketing & Web Design

alex.bennett@lkm.org.uk

Logistics

Graham Pask

Transport Manager

graham.pask@lkm.org.uk

Nick Pask

Transport Coordinator

nick.pask@lkm.org.uk

End of Life Vehicle Team

Sam Jacobs

ELV Coordinator

sam.jacobs@lkm.org.uk

Maria Holtum

ELV Coordinator

maria.holtum@lkm.org.uk

Laura Phelps

ELV Coordinator

laura.phelps@lkm.org.uk

Secure Shredding Team

Grahame Watson

Confidential Waste Manager

grahame.watson@lkm.org.uk

Richard Smith

Shredding Coordinator

richard.smith@lkm.org.uk

Darren Gadd

Health, Safety & Environmental Manager

darren.gadd@lkm.org.uk

LKM Recycling

Where to Find Us

LKM Recycling
Brooker House
Symmonds Drive
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3SY

Get in Touch

Get in touch today to discuss any of your waste needs, we offer total waste mangement solutions for your business. Call today on 01795 439393