Meet The Team

At LKM Recycling, we’re proud to have a team of highly skilled professionals and our dedicated staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Directors

Gary Eastwood

Chairman

gary.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Ryan Eastwood

Managing Director

ryan.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Commercial Sales Team

Dave Martin

Non-Ferrous & Shredder Commercial Manager

dave.martin@lkm.org.uk

Danny Jordan

Commercial Waste Transfer Manager

danny.jordan@lkm.org.uk

Anthony Eastwood

Commercial Sales

anthony.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Accounts Team

Natasha Coton

Management Accountant

natasha.coton@lkm.org.uk

Lacey Nolan

Finance Manager

lacey.nolan@lkm.org.uk

Sophia Leeds

Finance Assistant

sophia.leeds@lkm.org.uk

Customer Care Team

Mick Collar

Weighbridge Operator

mick.collar@lkm.org.uk

Sarah Williams

Receptionist & PA to the Directors

sarah.williams@lkm.org.uk

Joanne Dawson

Weighbridge Coordinator

joanne.dawson@lkm.org.uk

Marketing

Simon Baxter

Marketing Manager

simon.baxter@lkm.org.uk

Alex Bennett

Digital Marketing Manager

alex.bennett@lkm.org.uk

Logistics

Graham Pask

Transport Manager

graham.pask@lkm.org.uk

Nick Pask

Transport Coordinator

nick.pask@lkm.org.uk

Recycling / Processing

Steven Collar

Operations Manager

steve.collar@lkm.org.uk

Darren Gadd

Health, Safety & Environmental Manager

darren.gadd@lkm.org.uk

End of Life Vehicle Team

Josh Khan

ELV Operations Manager

josh.khan@lkm.org.uk

Sam Jacobs

ELV Coordinator

sam.jacobs@lkm.org.uk

Maria Holtum

ELV Coordinator

maria.holtum@lkm.org.uk

Laura Phelps

ELV Coordinator

laura.phelps@lkm.org.uk

Secure Shredding Team

Grahame Watson

Confidential Waste Manager

grahame.watson@lkm.org.uk

Richard Smith

Shredding Coordinator

richard.smith@lkm.org.uk

GET A FREE CALL BACK

Where to Find Us

LKM Recycling
Brooker House
Symmonds Drive
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3SY

Get in Touch

Get in touch today to discuss any of your waste needs, we offer total waste mangement solutions for your business. Call today on 01795 439393

Get our Top Ten Tips on Keeping Your Company & Personal Data Safe

 

 

At LKM we take data security seriously. Simply provide your e-mail address and access our top ten tips on securing your company & personal data

Thanks!!