Meet the Team

 

At LKM Recycling, we’re proud to have a team of highly skilled professionals and our dedicated staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Gary Eastwood – Chairman

Commercial / Sales

Ryan Eastwood – Commercial Director – ryan.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Dave Martin – Non-Ferrous & Shredder Commercial Manager – dave.martin@lkm.org.uk

Danny Jordan – Commercial Waste Transfer Manager – danny.jordan@lkm.org.uk

Natalie Dann – Sales & Marketing Coordinator – natalie.dann@lkm.org.uk

Accounts

Paul Kilminster – Finance Director – paul.kilminster@lkm.org.uk

Lacey Nolan – Finance Manager – lacey.nolan@lkm.org.uk

Jade Hawkesford – Finance Manager – jade.hawkesford@lkm.org.uk

Natasha Coton – Management Accountant – natasha.coton@lkm.org.uk

Melissa Tanner – HR / Payroll – melissa.tanner@lkm.org.uk

Nina Sheppard – Finance Assistant – nina.sheppard@lkm.org.uk

Customer Care Team

Lisa Collis – Customer Care Manager –  lisa.collis@lkm.org.uk

Sarah Williams – Receptionist & PA to Chairman – sarah.williams@lkm.org.uk

Logistics

Graham Pask – Transport Manager – graham.pask@lkm.org.uk

Auto Spares Department

Josh Khan – ELV Operations Manager– josh.khan@lkm.org.uk

Alex Bennett – ELV Collections Manager – alex.bennett@lkm.org.uk

Maria Holtum – ELV Coordinator – maria.holtum@lkm.org.uk

Sam Jacobs – ELV Coordinator – sam.jacobs@lkm.org.uk

Recycling / Processing

Steve Collar – Operations Manager  – steve.collar@lkm.org.uk

Luke Richards – Assistant Operations Manager – luke.richards@lkm.org.uk

Colin Martin – Waste Transfer Station Manager – colin.martin@lkm.org.uk

Mark Wheatley – Health, Safety & Environmental Manager – mark.wheatley@lkm.org.uk

Weighbridge

Mick Collar – Weighbridge Operator  – mick.collar@lkm.org.uk

Angela Eastwood – Weighbridge Operator – angela.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

GET A FREE CALL BACK

LKM Recycling Brooker House Symmonds Drive Sittingbourne Kent ME10 3SY

LKM