Meet the Team

At LKM Recycling, we’re proud to have a team of highly skilled professionals and our dedicated staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Gary Eastwood – Chairman

Tony Hughes – Managing Director – tony.hughes@lkm.org.uk

Commercial / Sales

Ryan Eastwood – Commercial Director – ryan.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Dave Martin – Non-Ferrous Commercial Manager – dave.martin@lkm.org.uk

Danny Jordan – Commercial Manager – danny.jordan@lkm.org.uk

Natalie Dann – Sales & Marketing Coordinator – natalie.dann@lkm.org.uk

Accounts

Paul Kilminster – Finance Director – paul.kilminster@lkm.org.uk

Lacey Nolan – Finance Manager – lacey.nolan@lkm.org.uk

Jade Hawkesford – Finance Assistant – jade.hawkesford@lkm.org.uk

Sharon Wilson – Business Administrator – sharon.wilson@lkm.org.uk

Sarah Williams – Receptionist – sarah.williams@lkm.org.uk

Logistics

Graham Pask – Transport Manager – graham.pask@lkm.org.uk

Scott Teague – Transport Coordinator– scott.teague@lkm.org.uk

Auto Spares Department

Josh Khan – Operations Manager– josh.khan@lkm.org.uk

Alex Bennett – ELV Collections Manager – alex.bennett@lkm.org.uk

Maria Holtum – ELV Coordinator – maria.holtum@lkm.org.uk

Angela Eastwood – Weighbridge Coordinator- angela.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Recycling / Processing

Steve Collar – Yard Foreman – steve.collar@lkm.org.uk

Mick Collar – Weighbridge Operator – mick.collar@lkm.org.uk

Luke Richards – Depot Manager – luke.richards@lkm.org.uk

Mark Wheatley – Health, Safety & Environmental Manager – mark.wheatley@lkm.org.uk

GET A FREE CALL BACK

LKM Recycling Brooker House Symmonds Drive Sittingbourne Kent ME10 3SY

LKM