Meet the Team

 

At LKM Recycling, we’re proud to have a team of highly skilled professionals and our dedicated staff are always on hand to answer any questions you may have about our service.

Gary Eastwood – Chairman

Ryan Eastwood – Managing Director – ryan.eastwood@lkm.org.uk

Commercial / Sales

Dave Martin – Non-Ferrous & Shredder Commercial Manager – dave.martin@lkm.org.uk

Danny Jordan – Commercial Waste Transfer Manager – danny.jordan@lkm.org.uk

Grahame Watson – Confidential Waste Manager – grahame.watson@lkm.org.uk 

Accounts

Natasha Coton – Management Accountant – natasha.coton@lkm.org.uk

Lacey Nolan – Finance Manager – lacey.nolan@lkm.org.uk

Sophia Leeds – Finance Assistant – sophia.leeds@lkm.org.uk

Lisa Lissenden – Finance Assistant – lisa.lissenden@lkm.org.uk 

Marketing 

Simon Baxter – Marketing Manager – simon.baxter@lkm.org.uk

Natalie Dann – Marketing Assistant – natalie.dann@lkm.org.uk

Customer Care Team

Lisa Collis – Head of Service Business Development Manager –  lisa.collis@lkm.org.uk

Sarah Williams – Receptionist & PA to Chairman & Managing Director – sarah.williams@lkm.org.uk

Mick Collar – Weighbridge Operator  – mick.collar@lkm.org.uk

Joanne Dawson – Customer Care Coordinator – joanne.dawson@lkm.org.uk

Logistics

Graham Pask – Transport Manager – graham.pask@lkm.org.uk

End of Life Vehicle Department

Josh Khan – ELV Operations Manager– josh.khan@lkm.org.uk

Alex Bennett – ELV Collections Manager – alex.bennett@lkm.org.uk

Maria Holtum – ELV Coordinator – maria.holtum@lkm.org.uk

Sam Jacobs – ELV Coordinator – sam.jacobs@lkm.org.uk

Recycling / Processing

Steve Collar – Operations Manager  – steve.collar@lkm.org.uk

Darren Gadd- Health, Safety & Environmental Manager – darren.gadd@lkm.org.uk

GET A FREE CALL BACK

Where to Find Us

LKM Recycling
Brooker House
Symmonds Drive
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 3SY

Get in Touch

Get in touch today to discuss any of your waste needs, we offer total waste mangement solutions for your business. Call today on 01795 439393